Helpdesk

 Bin
 
 
 
UTM CDex General Enquiries
No. Name     Email
1 UTM CDex Frontdesk & Customer Care     utmcdex@utm.my
 
 

e-Learning@UTM Helpdesk for Students
No. Name     Email
1 UTM Digital Care     digitalcare@utm.my

 

 

 

e-Learning@UTM Helpdesk for Lecturer
No. Name     Email
1 UTM e-Learning Technical Team     elearning@utm.my

 

 
 
e-Learning@UTM Helpline
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 PM Dr. Mohd Nihra Haruzuan Bin Mohamad Said 37887 012-7127140 nihra@utm.my
2 Mr. Mohamed Fairuz Dahalan 37914 012-301 3643 fairuzdahalan@utm.my
3 Mr. Jeffri Abdul Rahman @ Idris 37916 019-776 2781 jeffri-ar@utm.my
4 Mr. Radzuan Bin Mohd Nor 37915 0 16-7171674 radzuan@utm.my
5 Mr. Zul Azri A. Rahman 37914 017-774 0858 zulazri@utm.my

  

ePPP @ UTM Helpdesk
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 PM Dr. Mohd Nihra Haruzuan Bin Mohamad Said 37887 012-7127140 nihra@utm.my
2 Mr. Mohd. Reduan Bin Mohd Ariff 37594 019-7888288 mreduan@utm.my
         

 

UTM MOOCs Helpdesk
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 Dr. Azizul Azri Bin Mustaffa 37885 016-2195295 azizulazri@utm.my
2 Mr. Mohamed Fairuz Dahalan 37914 012-301 3643 fairuzdahalan@utm.my
3 Mr. Halizan Hashim 37914 012-262 4779 halizan@utm.my
4 Mr. Jeffri Abdul Rahman @ Idris 37916 019-776 2781 jeffri-ar@utm.my
5 Mr. Mohamad Nizam Ahmad 37606 019-477 1662 nizamahmad@utm.my
6 Mr. Mohd Gaffar Said 37606 012-7334041 gaffarsaid@utm.my
7 Mr. Zul Azri A. Rahman 37914 017-774 0858 zulazri@utm.my